Home -> View Lot

Cy Young Award Winner Multi-Signed 16x20 Pair with (34) Total Signatures

Lot Number 916

Quantity: Bid Starts: 10/31/2016 12:00:00 
Bid Open: 150.00  Bid Ends: 11/10/2016 22:00:00 
Bid Count: Overtime: 30 Minutes
Currently: 0.00  Time Left: Ended
View Count: 539   
      Previous Lot <--> Next Lot

The penultimate yearly award for hurlers is named after all-time win leader Cy Young and commemorates the most dominant performers to take the mound that year. This pair of 16x20 multi-signed photographs each feature (17) signatures (total 34) of average ("8") potency with inscriptions under each penning that note the year that the honor was achieved. Signatures include: Steve Bedrosian, Vida Blue, Dennis Eckersley, Mike Flanagan, LaMarr Hoyt, Ferguson Jenkins, Randy Jones, Vern Law, Jim Lonborg, Mike McCormick, Jack McDowell, Denny McLain, Jim Palmer, Jim Perry, Gaylord Perry, Mike Scott, Bob Turley. There are (2) signatures of each of the aforementioned names, one on each of the photos. Auction LOA from JSA.

Pictures  (Click on Photo to Enlarge)